Valentine


I LOOK UP IN THE SKY
AND I SEEM TO FLY
IN MY DREAMS LIKE NEVER BEFORE
WITH YOU BY MY SIDE
THE PATH AHEAD IS STEEP AND HIGHER
AND I REQUIRE A STRONG DESIRE
BUT I AM SURE I CAN
COZ YOU WILL BE ALWAYS BY MY SIDE
EVEN WITH ALL THE TROUBLE
AND THE PAIN OF HARD WORK
I FEEL DELIGHTED AND LIGHTER
AS SOON AS I SEE YOUR SMILE
AND THE TWINKLE IN YOUR EYES
LIKE I HAVE SAID BEFORE
AND SO SHALL I DO ALWAYS AT THIS TIME
“HEY YOU BEAUTIFUL LADY,
WILL YOU BE MY VALENTINE?”
                                                                                             worte it one night before V-day to compromize with an angry wife!!!
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

