Pressure Group Development


I went through the USCIS decision that has allowed students from southeast nations work authorization. I am working on a report that describes and justifies that we should get that right too. Any leads, suggestions and opinions in this regard are welcome. We need adequate evidence to establish our need first. Second, I will be posting a memorandum for you all to edit and suggest. Third, we will collect signatures of as many Nepali students as we can, as fast as we can. Forth, for the collection of signatures, we have to start a postal mail- chain letter comprising of the signatures and appeal. I will be sending out the letter for your signature ASAP.

I need some addresses; to start with, I have made contacts in Boston, New York, Texas, Minnesota, Virginia, DC, San Francisco, Los Angeles, San Jose, Alaska, Idaho, Minneapolis, until now. I need your help for having at least one person in one state, the more the better.

You can leave your comment for me either here or email me at nepalilawyer@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

