Home > Human Rights > Sample Welcome Letter for DV Lottery Receiptents

Sample Welcome Letter for DV Lottery Receiptents


Date

The Embassy of the United States

Kathmandu, Nepal

Re: Welcome Letter for Diversity Lottery Recipient.

This is to confirm that XYX, coming to the United States on diversity lottery visa, will be staying with me at (Address). I would like to welcome XYZ to my place as a family member. All correspondences made to XYZ should be posted to the abovementioned address. This letter will serve as a welcome letter for the following:

Name

Date of Birth

Passport Number

Case Number

Name

Date of Birth

Passport Number

Case Number

If there are any questions regarding this matter, please feel free to contact me at……

ABC

Address

Phone Number

Categories: Human Rights
  1. September 10, 2009 at 7:34 am | #1

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. January 4, 2010 at 2:25 pm | #2

    Thank You.

  3. August 10, 2010 at 12:24 pm | #3

    Sign: wdpad Hello!!! asxek and 4222wnmfsmbkqb and 7509 : Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post! nice! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed it.

  4. SG
    October 26, 2011 at 12:16 am | #4

    Thanks a lot :)

  5. March 25, 2013 at 7:45 am | #5

    I just like the valuable info you supply for your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and test again here frequently.
    I’m reasonably sure I will be informed many new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!

  6. January 13, 2014 at 11:37 pm | #6

    My very own Unprejudiced Critique upon Jacob Hiller’s Get
    Handbook jump manual review (e-carsi-tr.com) Go Hands-on Overview Hop Guide Pdf document Google Online websites the jump manual (loydjeff95.jigsy.com)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

